Sometimes, life is utterly weird. They never go the way you ever expected it to be. You expect to go ‘this’ way, the next thing you know is that you are going ‘that’ way. It mostly never goes as you planned, or thought.

I’ve never been able to figure this out. Case of example: TODAY. But, I’d better not tell anyone about what happened TODAY. I’ll just get to the pint.

Sometimes, people expect you to help those in need By ‘help’, it’s not by all means wealth. I’m referring to accompanying your friends when they are in need of support; when they need someone to be on their side. I want ot be this guy, who is always there for his pals, try to help them figure out a soultion to their problem.

But, here comes the next problem. When I’m on the urge of helping someone, that guy won’t even tell what the problem is. I mean, I know it’s personal. I know they want to keep it inside their secret vault. But, if they are playing it that way, how am I supposed to help? What solution should I give them, if I don’t even know their problem? People think I can’t keep any secret. Well, the TRUTH is, I only let go secrets if:

  1. It’s well known already
  2. I hate the secret-giver to the bone

Why can’t they trust me? Man,I really need a drink right now (even though I know I can’t drink alcohol).

I mean, why does it has to go this way? People must think I’m nosy (or ‘kepo’, as everyone says it). But, all I really want is to help my friend. If I stay out of every problem, people would call me neglectful. When I’m on the urge to HELP people, they call me nosy.

WHAT SHOULD I DO? WHAT  IS THE PURPOSE OF MY EXISTENCE IN THIS WORLD?

Or, maybe I should just conclude something.

I’M USELESS. I’M A PARASITE. I DON’T DO ANY GOOD FOR THIS WORLD.