Yes, that’s right folks… After almost three years spent on improving my English at EF Permata Hijau, I decided to quit the course while in level 18, one of the near-end levels….. This isn’t an easy decision, rendering that everyone had been great companions throughout these three years of my English course…. But, honestly, I have no more fire in me that makes me want to go to EF… Besides, when high school starts on July, I won’t be able to get there in time, as my future high school is located in the vicinity of Tanjung Duren, a very crowded corner of Jakarta, sometimes in the afternoon at around 2.30 or 3.00 PM, the time that my future high school’s students disembark. There’s NO WAY I’m going to be able to catch up….. If I continue anyway, it’s a waste of my parents’ money. So, I decided not to continue….

Considering this circumstance, I’m planning to use English a little bit more in this blog. Therefore, there will be more posts in English.